Uncategorized

fashion, food and flirts

Of all the famous fashion designers out there, Elie Saab is definitely my favourite! Mark my words, if I ever get married, I want to do it in an Elie Saab gown. I would probably be bankrupt afterwards – but what the heck!- it would all be worth it!

Since marriage is still far far away, I guess I better start focusing on more probable occasions to wear Elie Saab’s creations. A day at the office, a garden party with family or a girls night out with your besties,… there is an Elie Saab for literally every occasion! (although I wouldn’t wear it while taking out the garbage 😉 )

This week Elie Saab launched his fall/winter 2013-2014 collection and it was –how could it not be?- breathtaking! Just look at the pictures below. The Elie Saab woman has immaculate taste, an impeccable sense of style, a crackling charisma and…

View original post 161 more words

Leave a Reply

