Uncategorized

The new life at Canada

One month ago I was leaving Brazil, coming to a new country to study for a year on New Brunswick College of Craft and Design (in Fredericton, Canada) through a Government Scholarship Program called Science Without Borders.

I am having a huge opportunity in my life to aquire a new culture, new possibilities and new point of views for my career and life.

This blog will be a tool to expose the process of my Independent Study that is being developed for the Graduate Studies Program. I am exploring ways, processes and materials, and how they can deal together purposing and experiencing an arrangement between Fine Crafts/Handmade and Product Design.

Let’s see what can happen!

Leave a Reply

